Welcome to UK Sex Forum, Guest! Log In or Sign Up For A FREE Account

cheshirecat
(Regular Member)
***

Registration Date: 28 May 2017
Date of Birth: Not Specified
Local Time: 13 Dec 2018 at 16:09
Status: Offline

cheshirecat's Forum Info
Recent Photo Uploads:

View All Photos

Joined: 28 May 2017
Last Visit: Today 13:14
Total Posts: 73 (0.13 posts per day | 0.1 percent of total posts)
(Find All ThreadsFind All Posts)
Time Spent Online: 1 Week, 16 Hours, 11 Minutes, 42 Seconds
Reputation: 95 [Details]

Additional Info About cheshirecat
Gender: Male
Relationship Status: Married
Kinkiness: Very Kinky
Role: Dominant
Sexual Orientation: Bicurious
Bio: Hi.
I am a married male from Cheshire. I am 52 years old but in really good shape and very healthy. I am happily married and have grown up daughters. I love sex, and my wife and I still have great sex together, though nowhere near as often as I would like. We have done most things sexually, including a little swinging, exhibitionism, spanking, bondage, pee play and anal. My wife is still in great shape and very pretty, and I am proud to have her by my side.
I would be happy to hear from anyone with a large sexual appetite like myself. I am it into other males but the idea of same sex relationships between others is certainly not sometimes that I have a problem with. I have some very nice photos of my wife that I like others to see, and I am always happy to see similar.
Anyway that's enough about me
Location: England
Region: NW england
Fetlife Profile Link:
Lovehoney Profile Link:
Sex.com Profile Link:

cheshirecat's Contact Details
Homepage:
Private Message: Send cheshirecat a private message.
ICQ Number:
AIM Screen Name:
Yahoo ID:
MSN ID:

You must be staff or a member to view these options.