Welcome to UK Sex Forum, Guest! Log In or Sign Up For A FREE Account

Oldenburg
(Junior Member)
**

Registration Date: 02 Nov 2016
Date of Birth: 20  1984 (35 years old)
Local Time: 20 Jan 2020 at 21:04
Status: Offline

Oldenburg's Forum Info
Recent Photo Uploads:

View All Photos

Joined: 02 Nov 2016
Last Visit: 12 Dec 2016 21:05
Total Posts: 27 (0.02 posts per day | 0.03 percent of total posts)
(Find All ThreadsFind All Posts)
Time Spent Online: 5 Hours, 38 Minutes, 54 Seconds
Reputation: 0 [Details]

Additional Info About Oldenburg
Gender: Female
Relationship Status: Single
Kinkiness: Quite Kinky
Role: Submissive
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Bio: I'm Gemma I enjoy horse riding.. Any questions just ask, I'm a try sexual I will try anything once.. I'm 31 I'm single have been for 5 years after a bad break up, I'm new to the whole BDSM, but have done the Sub/Dom thing online but sadly that never worked out as I need a physical relationship as words mean nothing to me.. Still trying to find my Mr Right Dom..

I love animals I own 2 horses and 3 dogs.. I have long dirty blonde hair, I'm not skinny never have been, never will be.. I'm a fun loving kinda person, bubbly can be shy sometimes but will come out with of my shell..
Location: England
Region:
Fetlife Profile Link:
Lovehoney Profile Link:
Sex.com Profile Link:

Oldenburg's Signature
I'm a slave to your games
I'm just a sucker for pain
I wanna chain you up
I wanna tie you down
I'm just a sucker for Pain... 

Oldenburg's Contact Details
Homepage:
Private Message: Send Oldenburg a private message.
ICQ Number:
AIM Screen Name:
Yahoo ID:
MSN ID:

You must be staff or a member to view these options.