Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average

My 1st Sensual Naturist Massage

yurigagarin Offline
Indefinable !!

Straight
Male

My 1st Sensual Naturist Massage

As many of you are probably aware from my profile Mrs Yuri and I are no longer sexually active, and
as my sexual libido has been increased to to my weight loss, I've become increasingly more reliant
on masturbation as a form of sexual release. I was therefore intrigued to spot this advert on the
ukclassifieds.co.uk website:

sensual naturist massage by mature English lady

Solihull and Birmingham area.

Come and enjoy an hour of tantalising, teasing, and erotic sensual massage. I have many years experience and I'm a qualifed masseuse.

Indulge yourself in my soft magic hands, and heated couch, for an hour of pure luxury and skin on skin moments...take yourself to a place of pure relaxation, stimulation, and excitement all in one..

Available in the comfort and privacy of my private studio in Solihull.

please call  Karen for further details on 07910 ******

After a little soul searching I finally plucked up the courage to make an appointment for this morning.
The location turned out to be about 5 miles from where I live,so it was not too far to travel, and when I pulled up outside a nice semi detached house in a quiet urban road, Karen opened the garage door and ushered me inside, which I thought was a little strange to be honest! Turns out I needn't have worried, as her garage had been converted into a very plush massage studio.