Welcome to UK Sex Forum, Guest! Log In or Sign Up For A FREE Account

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average

Looking for resources Question 

Lady Phoenix Offline

Straight
Transgender (Male to Female)

Looking for resources

Hi guys, Im very new to this scene, i.e. writing on a public forum about my intimate desires.

I am looking for a site or sites where I can get more info, mainly about camps, groups and such forth. My current job leaves me unable to go out much (Im a live in carer). I get 3 hours a day but if I want to do anything serious I have to book time off via a holiday period.

The main things Ive explored in the past are:-

Dressing up (Im guessing thats obvious from my profile LOL)
Self Bondage (I used to have this rig consisting of various hooks, padlocks and a key on an electronic timer using a timer switch and a magnet used for fire doors).

erm, thats about it really.

I would like to explore this world more fully and/or be able to go somewhere, a safe environment, and explore whats out there a bit more. It doesnt ness. have to be a business, it could be someone I get to know and trust that can help me out (A single guy with a garage for example).

Can anyone point me in the right direction. Not sure if Ive told you enough about me, if I havent please ask questions and Ill answer as quickly as I can.
23 Mar 2014 08:41
Find Posts Reply
PinkLipstick92 Offline
Oinkie the Awesome Mod

Bicurious
Female

RE: Looking for resources

Without knowing exactly what info you are looking for its hard to answer this.
Are you wanting to learn about different kinks? Or different parts of BDSM (BD, DS, SM?)
Wanting to meet locals?

The easiest way to do all of that is to attend a play munch where you talk, observe and play should you want to.

Fetlife is very good for helping you to find local events / groups.

Heart His Little Girl Heart
23 Mar 2014 08:51
Find Posts Reply
Lady Phoenix Offline

Straight